EN | FR

For all questions or information

Postal address
445, boulevard Saint-Laurent
Montréal QC H2Y 3T8
Telephone: 514 954-3471
Fax: 514 954-3451

You may also use this form:

  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message

Here is the contact information for the members of the Board of Directors:

Diane Chartrand: President
Tel.: (514) 289-2377
Email: mailto:dchartrand@cc-avocates.ca

Joscelyne Hénault: Vice-President
Tel.: (450) 667-3555 poste 224
Email: jhenault@gaudreaudube.ca

Josée Tremblay: Secretary / Treasurer
Tel.: (514) 393-7264 poste 247
Emaill: j.tremblay@rttlegal.ca

Suzanne Clairmont: Director
Tel. : (514) 342-5305
Email: clairmontmediation@videotron.ca

Claire Champoux: Director
Tel.: (514) 395-2221 poste 222
Email: claire.champoux@stlouischampoux.com

Shaina Bronfen: Director
Tel. : (514) 288-9322
Email: shaina_bronfen@bellnet.ca

Claude Desrochers: Director
Tel.: (450) 670-8136
Email: c.desrochers@cdama.ca

Carolle Tremblay: Director
Tel.: (514) 871-2800
Email: carolle.tremblay@jolicoeurlacasse.com